Team Members

Location: Home > Contact Us > Team Members
  • Kim Lei General Manager

    Jingping Lei

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.808

    Mobile/WhatApps: 86 13510503053 

    QQ: 3007627339

    Skype:kimlei123

    Email:kim@raytalk.com.cn

  • Ailsa Wong Sales Manager

    Lisha Wong

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.804

    Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 15817410412

    Skype:ailsa.rt  

    QQ: 3007630182

    Email:ailsa@raytalkcomms.com


  • Daisy Chen Sales

    Fengyan Chen 

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.

    Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 15602458767

    QQ: 3007630200

    Skype: Daisy---raytalk 

    Email:daisy@raytalkcomms.com


  • Lemon Yang Sales

    Huiyan Yang

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.812

    Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 18898722430 

    QQ: 3007630201

    Skype:  live:sales03_225 

    Email:lemon@raytalkcomms.com


  • Bliss Deng Sales

    Lifang Deng

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.810

    Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 13762520721

    QQ:3007630193

    Skype:  bliss raytalk

    Email:bliss@raytalkcomms.com


  • Natalie Tsui Sales

    Yuanyi Tusi

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.822

    Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 18520866175

    QQ: 3007630183

    Skype:  raytalk.nat

    Email: natalie@raytalkcomms.com

  • Sama Cheung Sales

    Xia Cheung

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.826

    Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 18682034542

    QQ: 3007630198

    Skype:  zhangxiasama 

    Email:sama@raytalkcomms.com


  • Abby Liu Sales

    Meng Liu

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.831

    Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 13662685790

    QQ: 3007630203

    Skype: sales01@rtc-radios.com

    Email:abby@raytalkcomms.com



  • Helen Yang Sales

    Hui Yang

    Tel:86-755 83017294 ext. 821
    Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665953344
    QQ: 3007630188

    Skype:Raytalk.Helen

    Email: helen@raytalkcomms.com


  • Shelly Shi Sales

    Xiaoling Shi

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.

    Mobile / Whatsapp: +86 13714574397

    QQ: 3007630205

    Skype: sales06@rtc-radios.com

    Email:shelly@raytalkcomms.com

  • Jay Xie Sales

    Haoran Xie  

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.833

    QQ: 3007630225


  • Linda Yang Business Coordinator

    Yanfang Yang

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext. 815

    QQ: 3007630212

  • Tina Ouyang Business Coordinator

     Hongyan Ouyang

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext. 820

    QQ: 3007630211


  • Yuki Gu Business Coordinator

    Yuyun Gu 

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.819

    QQ: 3007630228


  • Judy Huang Finance Officer

    Junjun Huang

    Tel: +86 755 83017294 ext.807

    QQ: 3007630177


  • Suni Liu Finance

    Suni Liu 

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.806

    QQ: 3007630181

  • Peter Lin Warehouse Controller

    Weiqiang lin

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.842

    QQ: 3007630210


  • Fredy Huang Warehouse Controller

    Xianming Huang

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.843

    Mobile : +86 15014053552

    QQ: 3007630208


  • Cherry Yin HR

    Liyun Yin

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.803

    QQ: 3007627341

    HR@rtc-radios.com


  • Zoe Zhang HR

    Yingying Zhang

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.801

    QQ: 3007630220


  • Sumer Cheng Graphic Designer

    Dong Cheng

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.838

    QQ: 3007630215



  • Qiyang Liu Graphic Designer

    Qiyang Liu

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.837

    QQ: 3007630219


  • Frank Huang Assistant Engineer

    Feilong Huang 

    Tel:+86 755 83017294 ext.839

    QQ: 3007961830